Hey Chicks, Would You Trade A Blow Job For Your Favorite Player’s Jersey?


Deadspin: “Sean from Buffalo claims to have witnessed a very unorthodox transaction before Sunday’s game against the Chiefs:

I ordered a Kiko Alonso jersey for a friend who decided he didn’t want it. So, in order to recoup the money I had already spent, I took it to the Bills game in an attempt to sell it during the tailgate.

My friends and I had been hanging out with the two guys parked next to us at the tailgate, and after a few hours of drinking, one of our new friends decides he’s going to sell my jersey for me. A few minutes later he come back, with a young lady, and informs me that he’s getting something for the jersey, and that he’ll pay me for it. With him, was a young lady who had agreed to fellate him in exchange for the jersey.”

Buf

See what I did there, I made a joke.

Hey now!  Let’s go Buffalo!  See, I knew there was a reason I liked the Bills.  I mean, how about this chick just going hard for a Kiko Alonso jersey?  So it begs the question to all the young ladies out there who are sports fans, would you give a slobberknocker for your favorite player’s jersey?  It seems like the easy answer would be yes, but that’s because I’m a dude and I figure girls would immediately go for that.  It costs you nothing but a few minutes of your time and, honestly, most of the people involved will probably be wasted. Don’t really see a downside.

Click the link up top for a pic of the transaction taking place in a car (classy.)

