B’More2Boston Has Been Nominated For The 2013 Mobbies. Cast Your Vote Today and Everyday Until November 14th.


vote for my blog in the mobbies early and often

new-mobbies-2013-VOTE-top

So here’s the deal.  The Mobbies is an annual contest to find the best blogs and social media pages in and around Baltimore.  I’ve been nominated by some friends (who I may or may not have threatened to do so) and need  your help to become a social media Czar.  Easiest way to vote for me is to CLICK HERE or the link above, create an account (it’s free) and vote for me.  I’ve been nominated in the Best Entertainment Blog and Best Pro Sports Blog categories.  You can vote once a day until November 14th at 5pm.  I assume the most votes win, so let’s get this thing going.

Also, while you’re there, check out the rest of the groups and all the other blogs.  There is a ton of quality writing nominated this year.

You can check out The Mobbies Facebook Page Here and their Twitter feed here.

