Is Kim K Back or Is She BACK!?!?


KK

I’ve spoke highly of Kim K’s looks on this blog in the past, but I have to be honest with you, I’m not sure how to take this picture.  Part of me wants to say that is just too much damned stuff to go around.  On the other hand, it’s not like we haven’t been here before.  She’s never NOT going to have an enormous behind so am I making too much of a deal about it?  I mean the waist looks back to normal, chest is still bangin’; am I being too picky?

Then I remember that she and crazy ass Yeezus had a baby and I throw up a bit in my mouth.  What do you guys think?  Is Kim K back or is it TOO MUCH BACK!

P.S. I feel like she probably took 150 selfies in different positions before blasting this out to the world.  Had to get it just right before jumping back into social media.  Kanye felt pretty good about it though… 

 

 

