This Hernandez Saga Just Took A Left Turn Down Batshit Crazy Avenue


AH3

Via the Boston Globe:  “Former New England Patriots player Aaron Hernandez, already facing charges in a murder last week in North Attleborough, is also being investigated in connection with a July 2012 double murder in Boston, according to two law enforcement officials briefed on the investigation.  The officials said investigators now believe that Odin Lloyd, the man Hernandez is charged with killing in a North Attleborough industrial park June 17, may have had information about Hernandez’s role in the double slaying.  “The motive might have been that the victim knew [Hernandez] might have been involved,” one of the officials said.”

This is just getting worse and worse as they days go by.  I mean, another murder?  Killing Lloyd because he knew and maybe talked about Hernandez’ roll in that 2012 meeting?  Is this not one of the craziest stories you’ve ever heard?  I mean this guy was playing football like nothing was going on last year.  Could it be that he signed his big contract and then played the entire season after being involved in killing two guys?  Is Aaron Hernandez the coldest guy on the planet?  I can’t even handle it right now.  At this point, I’m pretty sure you could tell me Aaron Hernandez was really Santa Claus and I wouldn’t even blink an eye.  Just a crazy situation unfolding in Massachusetts right now.  I mean, should I be driving there tonight?  Should I just stay home?

