LeDouche’s New Shoes Are Just So LeDouche I Can’t Handle It.


I really don’t want to hate on this guy but how can I let this opportunity pass without a good tongue lashing? You’re right, I can’t!

20130618-134110.jpg

20130618-134123.jpg

20130618-134130.jpg

Now, I know I’m not on top of everything these days, but have the Heat won the NBA Championship? Aren’t the Spurs up 3-2 with a chance to close it out tonight? Did I blackout for like three days straight? Wait, don’t answer that last one.

So, how big of a douche bag do you have to be to be a part of this? I’m including you in this too Nike. LeBron has to be pissed this has leaked because it’s only going to cause drama regardless of what happens on the court. They lose, he’ll be mocked for the shoe and if they win, the conspiracy theorist will be out in full force.

I just want to scream “idiot” at the top of my lungs to everyone involved.

P.S. There’s no chance he wears these things for longer than 5 minutes if he wears them at all. Clown shoes bro, straight clown shoes.

P.P.S. First blog from the phone. No chance this doesn’t look ridiculous.

