Canadian Ball Hockey Player Goes Absolutely Bananas In The World Championships


 

Fast forward to the 1:50 mark or so for Justin Pender’s big coming out party.  Guy just absolutely goes nuts, there’s just no other way to explain it.  He starts with a few uncalled for shoves and then goes full out HAM on some guy who’s simply telling him to check the scoreboard.  Well, that’s when Justin goes full on Hulk and just starts trying to kill this kid.  It takes two referees and the goalie (who smartly jumped on top of his player) just to slow this guy down.  However, it takes a few of Justin’s Canadian teammates to pull him away.

BH

Pender is also about a foot taller than the guy he’s trying to kill.

Now I don’t know a lot about a lot, but there’s no way this kid isn’t on steroids right?  I mean it’s the third period of a Ball Hockey game.  You have to be tired right?  Not this guy, shit, he’s as fresh as he was minute one.  Just throwin’ haymakers all over the rink.  I can’t even begin to imagine what this other kid was thinking.  One minute you tell a guy to check the scoreboard, the next you’ve got knuckle sandwiches for dinner.

Now I know want me to ask what the hell is Ball Hockey, right?  Well, I sure as hell didn’t know they had WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS, but this looks exactly like the floor hockey I used to play in gym and I pretty much owned the court when I was on it.  No reason I couldn’t go pro in this right now.  In fact, I’m not sure why I haven’t been recruited yet.  Wrist shots for days and days.

 

h/t to Yahoo Sports for the link.

