Miley Cyrus Twerking Was A Great Way To End The Weekend.


MC

I’m an unabashed Miley fan and this is right up my alley.  Just Miley getting all sorts of freaky onstage at a Juicy J concert.  This is exactly what I need to see from Miley and this is exactly what keeps Billy Ray up at night.  He just has to remember that he created this beast.  Miley is going to keep doin’ her even if I’m not even really sure what’s she’s doing.

 

P.S. what do you think Juicy is throwing out into the crowd? $1’s?  $5’s?  or is he just crazy and he’s throwing $50’s or hundos?  I need to know the answer to this question.

P.P.S.  My only gripe is with those pants.  When you see those things online or in a store, what’s the thought process there?  Is it, I’ve got to have them or is it more like, no one else is going to wear these so I’ll be “unique.”  Either way it’s a bad look.

 

