This Might Be My New Secret Crush To End All Secret Crushes Ever.


IS

 

Holy Hell.  And this is easily the most reserved shot in the whole bunch.  Head over to The Citizens of Fashion (NSFW) immediately because it’s going to make your day.  Look outside, you see how it’s cloudy?  Well after you click on that link it’s most likely going to be sunny without a cloud in the sky.  Either that or you’ll need a change of pants.  Either way, your day just got better.  Don’t thank me, just understand that I have your best interests in mind.

Irina Shayk is a Russian Model who has pretty much kept me glued to my computer screen for the last 20 minutes.  It’s just not fair.  Seriously, you want more?  Just google image this chick and every picture is at least a 9 out of 10.  I’m officially a hot mess.

Like is this even fair?

IS2

 

