Friday Throwback Jam – Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack


Couple of things about this song.  1.  It’s god damned amazing.  It’s got to be 15 years since this song came out and when it comes on I still lose my shit.  Just full on gigging all over myself.  2.  Who the hell is Mark Morrison?  I have to admit when this song dropped the first thing I though was, Mark who?  15 years later I’m still asking the same damn question.  Did this guy ever record another song?  Is he even a real person?  Is this a Milli Vanilli thing or something?  I need answers.  The guy just blew up my world and then before I could go buy his full length tape he was gone.

Real talk though, I could probably listen to this song 100 times in a row and not get bored.  HOT. FIRE.

Got a Friday Throw Back Jam you’d like to hear, holla at your boy.

