If You Like Women And You Don’t Read The Citizens Of Fashion Then I Don’t Know What’s Wrong With You


I guarantee the intended audience of Citizens of Fashion wasn’t me.  I’m pretty sure they hoped to spread old and new fashion to the masses.  For me, they’ve basically a one stop shop for hot broads.  So much so that I’ve thought about making a weekly feature to show the work of CoF.  Just hope they don’t get to mad at me.

For now, I just need to make all of you aware of the top notch quality of women you will find on their site starting with this young lady:

 

You can see the rest of the pics here (NSFW)

See what I mean?  You can’t stop on this website without being drawn to a beautiful woman.  Seriously, this is like my first stop every morning.  Beautiful women from all over the world just smacking you in the face over and over.  Citizens of Fashion, keep doin’ you.  I ain’t mad at you.

 

 

